25th Anniversary of Landcare Grants - Guidelines

The guidelines for the 25th Anniversary of Landcare Grants provide details about the criteria that need to be addressed when applying for one of these grants.

The 25th Anniversary of Landcare Grants will be available from Victoria's 10 Catchment Management Authorities (CMAs).  

Please direct any queries on the grants to your Regional Landcare Co-ordinator in your CMA region - see details below.

 Contact Details – Regional Landcare Coordinators

Name

Catchment Management Authority

Tel

Email

Tracey McRae

Corangamite

5232 9144

tracey.mcrae@ccma.vic.gov.au

Sandie Brown

East Gippsland

5150 3581

sbrown@egcma.com.au

Tony Lithgow

Glenelg Hopkins

5571 2526

t.lithgow@ghcma.vic.gov.au

Tony Kubeil

Goulburn Broken

5761 1619

tonyk@gbcma.vic.gov.au

Kevin Chaplin

Mallee

5051 4670

Kevin.Chaplin@dpi.vic.gov.au

Jodie Odgers

North Central

5440 1883

jodie.odgers@nccma.vic.gov.au

Tom Croft

North East

(02) 6024 9107

tom.croft@necma.vic.gov.au

Doug Evans

Port Phillip & Westernport

9712 2296

doug.evans@ppwcma.vic.gov.au

Phillip McGarry

West Gippsland

5613 5970

phillipm@wgcma.vic.gov.au

Joel Boyd

Wimmera

5382 1544

boydj@wcma.vic.gov.au

 

Document Actions
North Central Goulburn Broken North East East Gippsland West Gippsland Port Phillip & Westernport Corangamite Glenelg Hopkins Wimmera Mallee